Może Cię również zainteresować:

With "Quick access" you can bulk download or email the images and documents of the products you have selected. A maximum of 30 products can be added. The technical data sheets have already been selected, but you can also choose to download or email main images, DoPs, etc.

Your personal overview of selected products will be available again on your next visit to the Soudal website (after login). Quick access is only available to registered users after login.

The technical data sheet can be opened or downloaded at the product itself. Via the main menu "Products" you can navigate to the desired product by selecting the product group and further filtering on the left. You can also use "search" if you know the name of the product.

Nazwa

 

Klikając w przycisk „Wyślij” oświadczasz, że zapoznałeś się z informacjami na temat przetwarzania danych osobowych, które znajdują się tutaj (dla profi) lub tutaj (dla dom & hobby).

Soudal Polska

Cząstków Mazowiecki
ul. Gdańska 7
05-152 Czosnów
Polska

t: (22) 785 90 40

52.3862574, 20.745003

Kontakt Polska

Soudal Sp. z o.o.
Cząstków Mazowiecki
ul. Gdańska 7
05-152 Czosnów
tel/fax: (22) 785 90 40
soudal@soudal.pl
NIP: 5221082281

 

Soudal Services Sp. z o.o.
Cząstków Mazowiecki
ul. Gdańska 7
05-152 Czosnów
tel/fax: (22) 785 90 40
soudal@soudal.pl
NIP: 5311448716

 

Zakład produkcyjny
Soudal Manufacturing Sp. z o.o.
Cząstków Mazowiecki
ul. Wspólna 21,
26-670 Pionki
tel: (48) 332 44 00
soudalmf@soudal.pl
NIP: 7962797896

 

 

Biura sprzedaży Polska

Soudal Białystok
tel. 604 998 829
lublin@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Lublin
tel. 604 998 829
lublin@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Toruń
tel. 692 441 310
gdynia@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Gdynia
tel. 692 441 310
gdynia@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Opole
tel. 692 441 155
gliwice@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Wrocław
tel. 692 441 170
wroclaw@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Gliwice
tel. 692 441 155
gliwice@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Poznań
tel. 692 441 140
poznan@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Kraków
tel. 692 441 180
krakow@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Kielce
tel. 692 441 180
krakow@soudal.pl

 

Soudal Szczecin
tel. 692 441 140
poznan@soudal.pl

 

 

Dystrybutor regionalny

BART-DOM
Rzeszów
tel. (17) 854 73 89
bartdom@bartdom.pl

 

   

 

Pomoc techniczna Polska

Piany poliuretanowe
System SWS

Marek Wyszkowski
tel. 692 441 104

mwyszkowski@soudal.pl
Silikony
System SoudaFrame

Jarosław Zieliński
tel. 600 231 591

jzielinski@soudal.pl
Kleje
Uszczelniacze hybrydowe

Wojciech Konieczny
tel. 692 441 122

wkonieczny@soudal.pl
Kleje do podłóg
Uszczelniacze poliuretanowe

Zbigniew Morawski
tel. 696 098 262

zmorawski@soudal.pl
Produkty dekarskie
System SPS i SPF
Produkty ogniowe

Rafał Grzęda
tel. 692 441 116

rgrzeda@soudal.pl